Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

EuroMillions Results Archive 2020

All EuroMillions results from draws that took place in 2020 are listed below. Click on a draw to learn more.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Tuesday 26th May 2020 4 9 14 21 27 4 6 €37,143,480
Friday 22nd May 2020 3 18 22 27 32 2 7 €28,245,446 Rollover
Tuesday 19th May 2020 5 25 32 37 43 6 7 €17,000,000 Rollover
Friday 15th May 2020 11 23 32 34 39 1 6 €72,969,058
Tuesday 12th May 2020 9 16 29 37 39 4 11 €63,861,474 Rollover
Friday 8th May 2020 8 25 32 33 38 7 9 €57,015,368 Rollover
Tuesday 5th May 2020 2 10 22 27 41 2 3 €48,838,406 Rollover
Friday 1st May 2020 19 20 38 45 47 2 6 €41,201,741 Rollover
Tuesday 28th April 2020 15 23 26 28 32 1 5 €32,299,012 Rollover
Friday 24th April 2020 1 5 19 21 28 4 7 €25,497,940 Rollover
Tuesday 21st April 2020 10 11 14 23 28 6 8 €17,000,000 Rollover
Friday 17th April 2020 16 28 32 37 45 1 11 €67,188,313
Tuesday 14th April 2020 6 29 34 35 40 4 11 €59,184,725 Rollover
Friday 10th April 2020 3 10 17 33 39 1 4 €53,434,751 Rollover
Tuesday 7th April 2020 4 5 14 33 48 7 12 €45,796,215 Rollover
Friday 3rd April 2020 16 19 34 46 50 2 6 €39,141,320 Rollover
Tuesday 31st March 2020 12 17 24 30 36 1 9 €30,777,246 Rollover
Friday 27th March 2020 11 14 27 41 46 2 3 €24,704,307 Rollover
Tuesday 24th March 2020 7 12 26 30 33 10 11 €17,000,000 Rollover
Friday 20th March 2020 3 9 20 34 40 6 12 €17,000,000
Tuesday 17th March 2020 5 7 8 16 20 2 12 €63,600,033
Friday 13th March 2020 3 11 21 27 36 9 10 €55,850,379 Rollover
Tuesday 10th March 2020 11 23 30 37 43 5 12 €40,555,593 Rollover
Friday 6th March 2020 15 38 43 45 46 1 11 €30,399,605 Rollover
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 4 14 27 44 45 1 10 €17,000,000 Rollover
Friday 28th February 2020 8 11 20 22 23 3 4 €67,084,644
Tuesday 25th February 2020 1 4 18 27 42 4 6 €51,940,006 Rollover
Friday 21st February 2020 7 23 30 32 45 5 9 €41,085,850 Rollover
Tuesday 18th February 2020 11 32 34 38 47 2 10 €27,039,366 Rollover
Friday 14th February 2020 5 20 35 41 49 6 10 €17,000,000 Rollover
Tuesday 11th February 2020 24 26 32 43 46 6 10 €17,000,000
Friday 7th February 2020 9 15 17 25 40 3 9 €130,000,000
Tuesday 4th February 2020 21 23 33 35 47 6 7 €40,857,417 Rollover
Friday 31st January 2020 13 18 20 23 30 2 4 €28,934,315 Rollover
Tuesday 28th January 2020 1 19 27 31 38 4 5 €17,000,000 Rollover
Friday 24th January 2020 3 4 6 9 24 5 8 €28,601,720
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10 11 24 36 46 3 5 €17,000,000 Rollover
Friday 17th January 2020 8 19 20 29 44 3 8 €100,779,289
Tuesday 14th January 2020 21 25 29 39 44 8 9 €91,228,644 Rollover
Friday 10th January 2020 6 17 32 44 46 2 6 €84,145,912 Rollover
Tuesday 7th January 2020 5 8 12 37 43 6 11 €75,337,663 Rollover
Friday 3rd January 2020 5 15 20 36 47 8 12 €64,992,459 Rollover