Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

EuroMillions Statistics

Detailed EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Tuesday 25th April 2017 are displayed below, which you might chose to consider when buying EuroMillions tickets. Find the most frequently drawn numbers, common pairs and triplets, which numbers are overdue and more.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
25th Apr 2017
Draws Included
61


Draw Notes: September 2016 saw a number of changes to EuroMillions which included another increase in the Lucky Star ball pool from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
4 times
2

Drawn:
9 times
3

Drawn:
8 times
4

Drawn:
8 times
5

Drawn:
7 times
6

Drawn:
7 times
7

Drawn:
8 times
8

Drawn:
1 times
9

Drawn:
6 times
10

Drawn:
12 times
11

Drawn:
7 times
12

Drawn:
5 times
13

Drawn:
7 times
14

Drawn:
4 times
15

Drawn:
4 times
16

Drawn:
5 times
17

Drawn:
11 times
18

Drawn:
1 times
19

Drawn:
8 times
20

Drawn:
10 times
21

Drawn:
9 times
22

Drawn:
7 times
23

Drawn:
10 times
24

Drawn:
4 times
25

Drawn:
4 times
26

Drawn:
4 times
27

Drawn:
9 times
28

Drawn:
7 times
29

Drawn:
6 times
30

Drawn:
3 times
31

Drawn:
9 times
32

Drawn:
4 times
33

Drawn:
5 times
34

Drawn:
6 times
35

Drawn:
5 times
36

Drawn:
5 times
37

Drawn:
5 times
38

Drawn:
6 times
39

Drawn:
3 times
40

Drawn:
2 times
41

Drawn:
4 times
42

Drawn:
2 times
43

Drawn:
6 times
44

Drawn:
9 times
45

Drawn:
6 times
46

Drawn:
3 times
47

Drawn:
8 times
48

Drawn:
7 times
49

Drawn:
9 times
50

Drawn:
6 times

1

Drawn:
7 times
2

Drawn:
15 times
3

Drawn:
11 times
4

Drawn:
11 times
5

Drawn:
10 times
6

Drawn:
8 times
7

Drawn:
5 times
8

Drawn:
10 times
9

Drawn:
18 times
10

Drawn:
9 times
11

Drawn:
11 times
12

Drawn:
7 times

EuroMillions Main Numbers Frequency Graph

EuroMillions Lucky Stars Frequency Graph

Most Common EuroMillions Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
10 12 21 days ago
(Fri 7th Apr 2017)
17 11 10 days ago
(Tue 18th Apr 2017)
20 10 14 days ago
(Fri 14th Apr 2017)
23 10 14 days ago
(Fri 14th Apr 2017)
49 9 7 days ago
(Fri 21st Apr 2017)
9 18 3 days ago
(Tue 25th Apr 2017)
2 15 17 days ago
(Tue 11th Apr 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
18 1 112 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
8 1 119 days ago
(Fri 30th Dec 2016)
40 2 73 days ago
(Tue 14th Feb 2017)
42 2 59 days ago
(Tue 28th Feb 2017)
39 3 122 days ago
(Tue 27th Dec 2016)
7 5 21 days ago
(Fri 7th Apr 2017)
1 7 56 days ago
(Fri 3rd Mar 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
12 140 days ago
(Fri 9th Dec 2016)
39 122 days ago
(Tue 27th Dec 2016)
8 119 days ago
(Fri 30th Dec 2016)
18 112 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
15 84 days ago
(Fri 3rd Feb 2017)
1 56 days ago
(Fri 3rd Mar 2017)
11 38 days ago
(Tue 21st Mar 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
17 27 4
21 27 4
2 27 3
6 10 3
6 37 3
4 11 4
2 8 3
2 9 3
2 10 3
2 12 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
3 4 2
33 34 2
11 12 1
20 21 1
21 22 1
4 5 2
8 9 2
2 3 1
3 4 1
6 7 1

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
17 21 27 3
2 11 29 2
2 13 22 2
2 17 21 2
2 17 27 2

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots

Draw Date Jackpot
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323
Friday 7th October 2016 €155,533,572
Tuesday 4th October 2016 €140,796,507
Friday 30th September 2016 €130,000,000
Tuesday 24th January 2017 €88,587,275

Top 5 Lowest Jackpots

Draw Date Jackpot
Friday 14th April 2017 €17,000,000
Friday 17th March 2017 €17,000,000
Tuesday 21st February 2017 €17,000,000
Friday 17th February 2017 €17,000,000
Friday 3rd February 2017 €17,000,000

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners Prize Per Winner
Friday 25th November 2016 €61,141,778 2 €30,570,889
Tuesday 14th February 2017 €47,141,418 2 €23,570,709
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1 €168,085,323
Tuesday 24th January 2017 €88,587,275 1 €88,587,275
Tuesday 11th April 2017 €83,397,527 1 €83,397,527

Previous 180 Days Jackpots Graph

EuroMillions Winners by Country

This table displays the total amount of jackpot winners from each participating country that play EuroMillions.

Country Jackpot Winners Percentage of Total
Jackpot Winners
France 4 25.0%
Belgium 3 18.8%
Portugal 3 18.8%
Spain 3 18.8%
UK 2 12.5%
Ireland 1 6.3%
Luxembourg 0 0
Austria 0 0
Switzerland 0 0
Total 16 100%