Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Historical Lotto 54321 Results for 2019

View the Lotto 54321 results history for all draws that took place in 2019 here.

You can change the date range for results using the menu below:

Last 90 Days 2020 2019 2018
Saturday 28th December 2019
Main Draw
2
14
18
23
34
39
25
Plus 1
4
9
12
13
35
37
10
Plus 2
7
14
23
39
42
43
29

Wednesday 25th December 2019
Main Draw
12
23
30
36
37
38
3
Plus 1
4
10
14
27
33
34
13
Plus 2
1
22
26
28
30
35
2

Saturday 21st December 2019
Main Draw
6
19
22
28
35
40
32
Plus 1
22
27
30
35
36
40
1
Plus 2
19
22
23
40
42
44
2

Wednesday 18th December 2019
Main Draw
8
9
14
18
23
38
16
Plus 1
4
18
26
35
43
44
20
Plus 2
2
8
10
27
29
45
35

Saturday 14th December 2019
Main Draw
11
17
24
29
30
47
38
Plus 1
4
11
19
23
34
40
8
Plus 2
4
5
8
10
20
25
11

Wednesday 11th December 2019
Main Draw
2
9
12
21
32
46
41
Plus 1
6
12
13
18
35
41
24
Plus 2
3
9
19
20
36
47
34

Saturday 7th December 2019
Main Draw
13
16
18
25
38
41
1
Plus 1
7
8
21
33
34
36
13
Plus 2
1
4
7
28
36
38
20

Wednesday 4th December 2019
Main Draw
14
16
26
27
32
36
17
Plus 1
4
12
19
24
35
38
23
Plus 2
8
11
30
31
39
46
12

Saturday 30th November 2019
Main Draw
6
7
19
22
24
46
11
Plus 1
10
24
25
26
34
44
27
Plus 2
1
3
6
14
35
39
19

Wednesday 27th November 2019
Main Draw
11
28
29
39
42
44
27
Plus 1
13
16
30
32
35
38
9
Plus 2
5
8
13
16
32
35
28

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Main Draw
4
15
20
21
34
39
19
Plus 1
1
8
11
15
17
29
33
Plus 2
5
29
31
32
36
47
23

Wednesday 20th November 2019
Main Draw
15
16
20
25
28
37
39
Plus 1
23
28
31
32
33
34
29
Plus 2
2
7
10
19
29
32
38

Saturday 16th November 2019
Main Draw
1
2
11
13
14
44
41
Plus 1
5
12
15
19
34
45
21
Plus 2
6
12
13
24
38
41
30

Wednesday 13th November 2019
Main Draw
2
6
8
9
24
39
36
Plus 1
7
16
20
21
27
34
39
Plus 2
8
22
24
27
31
39
26

Saturday 9th November 2019
Main Draw
3
4
15
26
27
47
16
Plus 1
1
29
35
36
37
47
33
Plus 2
12
20
21
28
39
43
37

Wednesday 6th November 2019
Main Draw
1
12
27
29
30
35
9
Plus 1
6
25
31
32
35
41
22
Plus 2
5
36
37
40
41
46
47

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Main Draw
3
18
28
30
31
47
7
Plus 1
2
4
9
11
46
47
44
Plus 2
16
17
34
40
45
47
42

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Main Draw
1
3
7
13
23
25
6
Plus 1
3
14
15
17
41
44
11
Plus 2
6
15
27
33
41
46
34

Saturday 26th October 2019
Main Draw
13
20
37
38
39
47
29
Plus 1
24
29
33
36
44
46
19
Plus 2
6
8
9
28
39
42
15

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Main Draw
13
27
32
36
38
39
43
Plus 1
1
21
23
25
33
47
27
Plus 2
7
8
14
15
42
43
13

Saturday 19th October 2019
Main Draw
5
8
18
19
28
34
33
Plus 1
3
10
12
23
32
43
35
Plus 2
2
12
22
28
30
39
47

Wednesday 16th October 2019
Main Draw
7
14
17
23
30
45
21
Plus 1
9
17
28
29
33
44
4
Plus 2
11
16
28
31
33
42
47

Wednesday 28th August 2019
Main Draw
1
8
10
35
37
42
20
Plus 1
10
12
16
36
41
46
47
Plus 2
10
21
24
31
45
46
30

Wednesday 9th January 2019
Main Draw
15
16
18
23
39
45
22
Plus 1
5
12
15
24
27
46
23
Plus 2
1
3
10
22
29
46
25

Saturday 5th January 2019
Main Draw
7
10
18
26
37
40
4
Plus 1
1
8
13
18
42
44
2
Plus 2
2
5
12
15
34
37
8

Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Main Draw
2
14
26
33
37
47
38
Plus 1
9
11
14
34
40
42
26
Plus 2
3
11
12
13
45
47
30