Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

All National Lottery games in Ireland will continue as normal during the Coronavirus outbreak. Find out how to take part online.
×

Lotto 54321 Results History

View the full Lotto 54321 results history here, complete with all draws from the last 90 days.

The latest Lotto 54321 results can be found here.

Wednesday 25th March 2020
Main Draw
9
21
27
28
30
41
24
Plus 1
1
8
22
29
30
41
13
Plus 2
1
5
23
24
34
44
33

Saturday 21st March 2020
Main Draw
4
5
7
16
43
47
10
Plus 1
10
11
13
31
35
44
27
Plus 2
9
10
19
28
38
47
15

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Main Draw
4
8
14
15
31
34
13
Plus 1
4
10
14
17
20
45
15
Plus 2
3
9
22
27
29
36
14

Saturday 14th March 2020
Main Draw
5
8
11
18
22
36
40
Plus 1
9
26
31
34
36
47
3
Plus 2
3
20
26
30
32
41
9

Wednesday 11th March 2020
Main Draw
3
10
16
37
38
42
2
Plus 1
6
9
17
18
25
27
5
Plus 2
4
7
13
26
32
38
1

Saturday 7th March 2020
Main Draw
12
14
22
26
33
45
18
Plus 1
3
10
15
23
36
38
31
Plus 2
6
12
13
26
31
32
4

Wednesday 4th March 2020
Main Draw
1
7
10
12
24
34
45
Plus 1
8
21
27
35
36
47
14
Plus 2
1
21
23
38
40
44
47

Saturday 29th February 2020
Main Draw
5
11
18
35
40
42
10
Plus 1
7
10
20
23
29
33
12
Plus 2
21
23
25
28
41
43
26

Wednesday 26th February 2020
Main Draw
2
11
26
31
40
47
18
Plus 1
3
4
5
19
43
46
15
Plus 2
6
12
25
27
30
42
14

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Main Draw
5
14
27
28
31
44
43
Plus 1
18
22
25
33
39
43
45
Plus 2
18
21
26
28
35
41
3

Wednesday 19th February 2020
Main Draw
6
10
16
24
25
46
29
Plus 1
9
16
28
29
32
41
13
Plus 2
12
14
17
21
41
47
33

Saturday 15th February 2020
Main Draw
1
2
8
33
38
41
20
Plus 1
21
23
24
30
34
46
15
Plus 2
4
19
20
31
34
45
43

Wednesday 12th February 2020
Main Draw
2
4
10
17
20
41
25
Plus 1
7
8
14
26
27
32
46
Plus 2
5
19
24
32
42
47
6

Saturday 8th February 2020
Main Draw
14
20
24
38
41
45
3
Plus 1
4
11
27
28
32
43
30
Plus 2
1
13
19
21
24
34
42

Wednesday 5th February 2020
Main Draw
13
19
20
33
40
43
23
Plus 1
3
14
25
31
40
47
16
Plus 2
11
14
24
27
40
42
19

Saturday 1st February 2020
Main Draw
3
10
12
23
29
45
1
Plus 1
1
6
20
21
34
38
46
Plus 2
9
16
22
25
28
39
8

Wednesday 29th January 2020
Main Draw
1
3
20
22
39
44
16
Plus 1
5
15
23
26
30
36
43
Plus 2
2
7
27
29
32
38
45

Saturday 25th January 2020
Main Draw
11
27
29
34
35
40
46
Plus 1
3
5
10
18
19
46
8
Plus 2
3
14
24
38
39
44
35

Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Main Draw
10
15
19
21
24
37
46
Plus 1
12
22
24
28
31
44
46
Plus 2
1
4
6
8
32
47
25

Saturday 18th January 2020
Main Draw
4
13
16
23
33
42
27
Plus 1
4
16
28
40
41
44
26
Plus 2
17
21
30
35
36
37
14

Wednesday 15th January 2020
Main Draw
15
17
23
31
33
41
45
Plus 1
1
2
10
24
33
42
21
Plus 2
9
15
17
18
30
32
35

Saturday 11th January 2020
Main Draw
3
15
20
22
24
45
14
Plus 1
8
9
14
17
39
44
13
Plus 2
7
22
24
28
32
42
16

Wednesday 8th January 2020
Main Draw
2
5
13
31
42
44
35
Plus 1
3
7
21
23
35
43
26
Plus 2
9
11
12
21
36
40
15

Saturday 4th January 2020
Main Draw
2
5
16
17
22
23
36
Plus 1
9
19
28
29
37
47
20
Plus 2
5
25
31
33
37
46
35

Wednesday 1st January 2020
Main Draw
4
5
23
30
42
47
3
Plus 1
11
14
15
25
36
44
27
Plus 2
5
11
16
19
34
45
22

You can find archived results by selecting a specific year below.

All Lotto 54321 prizes in Ireland expire after 90 days from the date of a draw taking place. After this time, any winnings achieved can no longer be claimed, so it's important that you check your tickets early.

Saturday 28th March 2020
€7.2 Million!
Time Remaining to Choose Numbers:
×