Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Historical Lotto 54321 Results for 2018

View the Lotto 54321 results history for all draws that took place in 2018 here.

You can change the date range for results using the menu below:

Last 90 Days 2020 2019 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Main Draw
7
13
18
26
27
28
9
Plus 1
2
11
12
29
36
42
33
Plus 2
2
5
19
20
36
37
9

Wednesday 26th December 2018
Main Draw
1
2
30
41
42
43
25
Plus 1
2
3
20
44
45
47
9
Plus 2
8
10
13
30
38
47
25

Saturday 22nd December 2018
Main Draw
5
20
21
24
34
45
22
Plus 1
11
16
30
31
38
43
3
Plus 2
9
12
19
23
35
43
8

Wednesday 19th December 2018
Main Draw
1
5
19
24
27
42
44
Plus 1
2
5
7
16
17
26
28
Plus 2
3
8
16
18
19
24
45

Saturday 15th December 2018
Main Draw
2
9
23
34
35
38
41
Plus 1
3
14
15
16
19
47
23
Plus 2
16
19
20
29
31
39
25

Wednesday 12th December 2018
Main Draw
1
19
20
29
31
44
11
Plus 1
4
7
8
12
20
43
41
Plus 2
9
13
19
33
34
39
27

Saturday 8th December 2018
Main Draw
9
15
17
24
41
43
37
Plus 1
1
11
18
24
36
37
6
Plus 2
1
15
18
21
46
47
6

Wednesday 5th December 2018
Main Draw
15
16
17
18
35
43
21
Plus 1
1
11
26
32
45
47
3
Plus 2
1
7
17
25
26
37
6

Saturday 1st December 2018
Main Draw
16
24
31
39
43
47
17
Plus 1
14
18
31
41
42
45
39
Plus 2
7
9
15
41
42
45
29

Wednesday 28th November 2018
Main Draw
8
9
10
17
20
37
24
Plus 1
3
11
25
31
38
39
32
Plus 2
5
13
16
20
29
31
22

Saturday 24th November 2018
Main Draw
21
29
31
38
41
42
12
Plus 1
19
20
22
30
37
42
9
Plus 2
6
15
17
34
36
44
14

Wednesday 21st November 2018
Main Draw
9
14
15
18
25
34
44
Plus 1
2
4
5
6
44
47
26
Plus 2
13
21
30
33
34
41
1

Saturday 17th November 2018
Main Draw
3
4
20
21
37
42
17
Plus 1
4
25
27
28
39
41
29
Plus 2
6
16
23
30
35
42
2

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Main Draw
1
8
14
15
45
47
32
Plus 1
10
16
23
30
34
41
21
Plus 2
4
12
16
30
34
46
11

Saturday 10th November 2018
Main Draw
7
8
12
22
36
46
31
Plus 1
9
14
29
39
43
47
13
Plus 2
5
11
16
18
24
41
31

Wednesday 7th November 2018
Main Draw
1
8
11
22
28
32
35
Plus 1
3
4
9
11
24
35
31
Plus 2
4
10
11
28
41
44
13

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Main Draw
1
5
6
12
22
46
33
Plus 1
15
23
25
29
30
31
32
Plus 2
5
10
13
24
26
41
30

Wednesday 31st October 2018
Main Draw
6
15
20
29
38
44
41
Plus 1
23
28
34
39
40
44
45
Plus 2
6
11
31
32
33
38
21

Saturday 27th October 2018
Main Draw
14
24
30
38
40
45
36
Plus 1
1
2
14
19
21
37
23
Plus 2
16
19
31
41
43
44
27

Wednesday 24th October 2018
Main Draw
8
19
24
29
42
45
7
Plus 1
8
15
22
32
34
41
46
Plus 2
3
16
24
30
31
34
22

Saturday 20th October 2018
Main Draw
11
22
31
36
44
46
42
Plus 1
6
25
28
30
31
47
32
Plus 2
7
22
25
37
38
42
10

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Main Draw
13
16
20
39
42
45
31
Plus 1
9
22
24
31
32
47
37
Plus 2
18
27
31
36
38
39
1

Saturday 13th October 2018
Main Draw
5
7
8
22
27
31
2
Plus 1
9
16
21
22
27
29
26
Plus 2
16
24
28
29
36
40
39