Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

All National Lottery games in Ireland will continue as normal during the Coronavirus outbreak. Find out how to take part online.
×

Irish Lotto Results Archive 2010

All Irish Lotto results from draws held in 2010 are shown below, along with links to view prize breakdowns for each draw and the winning jackpot amounts.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2010 2 4 7 17 19 32 18 €2,000,000 Rollover
Friday 24th December 2010 2 8 21 38 39 43 25 €3,000,000
Wednesday 22nd December 2010 7 16 25 38 42 44 30 €5,894,511
Saturday 18th December 2010 4 8 12 18 35 45 1 €5,287,387 Rollover
Wednesday 15th December 2010 18 20 32 33 35 44 15 €4,530,122 Rollover
Saturday 11th December 2010 1 7 24 31 33 38 35 €3,937,113 Rollover
Wednesday 8th December 2010 10 19 29 30 41 43 21 €3,211,053 Rollover
Saturday 4th December 2010 2 3 9 25 33 38 32 €2,674,700 Rollover
Wednesday 1st December 2010 5 11 25 27 30 40 41 €2,000,000 Rollover
Saturday 27th November 2010 3 4 5 12 20 31 16 €2,701,987
Wednesday 24th November 2010 2 5 14 22 38 42 32 €2,000,000 Rollover
Saturday 20th November 2010 12 19 21 31 39 42 2 €3,295,763
Wednesday 17th November 2010 4 15 16 33 42 45 2 €2,559,532 Rollover
Saturday 13th November 2010 10 11 36 40 42 45 17 €2,000,000 Rollover
Wednesday 10th November 2010 6 12 19 24 29 40 18 €2,379,945
Saturday 6th November 2010 3 9 11 17 28 30 6 €4,129,648 Rollover
Wednesday 3rd November 2010 12 20 25 27 32 42 2 €3,348,421 Rollover
Saturday 30th October 2010 5 7 12 19 39 44 26 €2,763,156 Rollover
Wednesday 27th October 2010 3 13 15 23 29 39 14 €2,000,000 Rollover
Saturday 23rd October 2010 15 16 22 25 31 32 37 €16,390,239
Wednesday 20th October 2010 2 6 23 36 40 42 45 €14,764,690 Rollover
Saturday 16th October 2010 1 13 15 24 40 45 36 €13,466,326 Rollover
Wednesday 13th October 2010 11 22 24 27 30 41 2 €12,078,439 Rollover
Saturday 9th October 2010 7 18 19 30 37 38 6 €10,946,381 Rollover
Wednesday 6th October 2010 7 13 17 29 37 39 25 €9,726,828
Saturday 2nd October 2010 1 3 24 32 33 45 15 €8,758,897
Wednesday 29th September 2010 13 20 23 26 41 44 40 €7,719,612
Saturday 25th September 2010 2 4 6 15 25 45 35 €6,928,350
Wednesday 22nd September 2010 5 8 11 12 26 36 6 €6,046,854
Saturday 18th September 2010 4 9 13 22 27 39 29 €5,382,154
Wednesday 15th September 2010 2 11 18 29 32 37 36 €4,585,355
Saturday 11th September 2010 3 7 12 21 26 36 18 €3,988,270
Wednesday 8th September 2010 4 10 23 29 30 40 12 €3,266,337
Saturday 4th September 2010 5 10 11 23 26 38 20 €2,711,721
Wednesday 1st September 2010 3 4 19 37 38 45 41 €2,000,000
Saturday 28th August 2010 13 23 30 37 43 45 16 €6,157,073
Wednesday 25th August 2010 1 7 20 24 39 40 42 €5,277,373
Saturday 21st August 2010 8 12 14 17 34 36 45 €4,621,186
Wednesday 18th August 2010 1 4 20 31 34 43 5 €3,845,040
Saturday 14th August 2010 9 13 15 21 23 38 39 €3,251,985
Wednesday 11th August 2010 6 12 18 34 42 44 17 €2,547,927
Saturday 7th August 2010 1 23 32 40 43 44 31 €2,000,000
Wednesday 4th August 2010 1 8 15 24 27 38 23 €3,256,224
Saturday 31st July 2010 10 21 29 38 42 44 11 €2,710,514
Wednesday 28th July 2010 4 8 9 20 21 45 24 €2,000,000
Saturday 24th July 2010 5 11 18 22 27 28 8 €2,000,000
Wednesday 21st July 2010 1 11 23 35 39 43 31 €5,215,539
Saturday 17th July 2010 2 3 10 18 30 34 12 €4,567,901
Wednesday 14th July 2010 5 13 31 36 42 43 37 €3,814,392
Saturday 10th July 2010 10 11 24 32 34 44 8 €3,230,792
Wednesday 7th July 2010 2 5 7 13 20 34 45 €2,535,919
Saturday 3rd July 2010 3 12 25 39 41 44 36 €2,000,000
Wednesday 30th June 2010 7 13 16 23 26 39 10 €2,000,000
Saturday 26th June 2010 7 17 18 29 35 44 22 €2,683,784
Wednesday 23rd June 2010 11 12 18 21 32 33 7 €2,000,000
Saturday 19th June 2010 7 9 10 11 22 37 33 €3,250,259
Wednesday 16th June 2010 26 27 36 38 40 43 22 €2,538,311
Saturday 12th June 2010 19 24 28 29 30 39 14 €2,000,000
Wednesday 9th June 2010 4 7 17 20 30 33 27 €6,068,570
Saturday 5th June 2010 7 12 23 33 34 37 30 €5,409,633
Wednesday 2nd June 2010 11 27 35 37 44 45 1 €4,607,320
Saturday 29th May 2010 3 9 19 31 33 34 17 €4,008,743
Wednesday 26th May 2010 16 18 23 33 36 40 13 €3,249,905
Saturday 22nd May 2010 6 21 26 27 31 45 9 €2,709,091
Wednesday 19th May 2010 2 16 20 24 26 38 23 €2,000,000
Saturday 15th May 2010 11 20 21 28 38 39 31 €2,726,590
Wednesday 12th May 2010 7 8 28 34 37 44 32 €2,000,000
Saturday 8th May 2010 6 17 33 39 40 41 42 €2,741,514
Wednesday 5th May 2010 7 19 28 30 35 40 39 €2,000,000
Saturday 1st May 2010 2 3 13 15 30 40 42 €4,000,000
Wednesday 28th April 2010 9 14 19 24 29 36 6 €666,667
Saturday 24th April 2010 12 19 20 34 39 41 26 €3,352,673
Wednesday 21st April 2010 3 25 30 33 37 41 18 €2,583,672
Saturday 17th April 2010 10 17 26 28 36 41 14 €2,000,000
Wednesday 14th April 2010 6 13 24 33 34 38 9 €16,717,717
Saturday 10th April 2010 9 11 16 29 42 44 22 €14,987,174
Wednesday 7th April 2010 2 7 9 12 32 34 33 €13,450,469
Saturday 3rd April 2010 14 24 26 40 41 45 30 €12,324,579
Wednesday 31st March 2010 2 6 7 9 21 39 45 €8,974,505
Saturday 27th March 2010 4 5 6 15 35 42 21 €8,100,661
Wednesday 24th March 2010 2 8 11 29 36 41 5 €7,122,710
Saturday 20th March 2010 13 20 24 28 34 41 4 €6,370,530
Wednesday 17th March 2010 1 24 26 27 32 33 35 €5,512,253
Saturday 13th March 2010 1 19 24 27 35 39 10 €4,834,047
Wednesday 10th March 2010 9 18 22 26 27 39 33 €2,000,000
Saturday 6th March 2010 2 9 10 22 32 34 36 €2,000,000
Wednesday 3rd March 2010 7 13 15 36 37 39 21 €2,000,000
Saturday 27th February 2010 2 3 7 9 21 27 40 €5,670,443
Wednesday 24th February 2010 2 10 16 18 36 41 5 €4,832,246
Saturday 20th February 2010 10 22 23 34 36 37 4 €4,195,425
Wednesday 17th February 2010 10 15 17 21 40 44 11 €3,407,023
Saturday 13th February 2010 4 15 17 22 27 41 18 €2,841,441
Wednesday 10th February 2010 23 25 26 27 30 32 7 €2,000,000
Saturday 6th February 2010 7 8 24 30 36 44 3 €5,513,556
Wednesday 3rd February 2010 3 10 11 22 36 42 17 €4,677,756
Saturday 30th January 2010 3 4 13 29 34 36 24 €4,082,455
Wednesday 27th January 2010 2 8 18 23 37 38 21 €3,318,555
Saturday 23rd January 2010 2 15 18 35 38 40 4 €2,748,614
Wednesday 20th January 2010 11 21 22 24 34 41 36 €2,000,000
Saturday 16th January 2010 4 13 16 19 30 45 35 €7,457,357
Wednesday 13th January 2010 6 9 18 24 30 41 14 €4,496,056
Saturday 9th January 2010 2 13 24 29 32 42 44 €3,932,254
Wednesday 6th January 2010 1 2 10 15 32 34 4 €3,209,663
Saturday 2nd January 2010 5 14 20 32 39 42 9 €2,674,766