Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Irish Lotto Results Archive 1994

All Irish Lotto results from draws held in 1994 are shown below, along with links to view prize breakdowns for each draw and the winning jackpot amounts.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 1994 18 22 28 34 41 42 2 €568,335
Wednesday 28th December 1994 5 11 18 33 37 39 2 €500,000
Saturday 24th December 1994 4 9 11 14 16 17 37 €649,453
Wednesday 21st December 1994 1 11 19 23 24 27 17 €557,867
Saturday 17th December 1994 3 4 6 7 20 23 22 €1,641,186
Wednesday 14th December 1994 1 4 11 14 21 25 13 €1,444,915
Saturday 10th December 1994 13 14 23 26 31 34 29 €1,000,000
Wednesday 7th December 1994 14 22 25 31 34 41 4 €500,000
Saturday 3rd December 1994 4 6 12 24 34 35 17 €568,312
Wednesday 30th November 1994 6 11 22 24 33 42 39 €3,636,835
Saturday 26th November 1994 1 16 19 35 36 37 29 €2,781,038
Wednesday 23rd November 1994 7 24 31 34 35 36 20 €2,066,831
Saturday 19th November 1994 3 8 10 31 36 39 2 €1,529,738
Wednesday 16th November 1994 7 10 21 22 24 25 17 €1,000,000
Saturday 12th November 1994 4 11 15 17 21 41 16 €540,840
Wednesday 9th November 1994 2 9 10 17 27 39 11 €500,000
Saturday 5th November 1994 5 17 25 31 37 40 13 €543,876
Wednesday 2nd November 1994 6 12 23 30 34 35 5 €500,000
Saturday 29th October 1994 1 2 4 10 21 35 14 €500,000
Saturday 29th October 1994 4 5 10 13 33 36 12 €1,141,227
Wednesday 26th October 1994 3 5 11 27 31 37 1 €500,000
Saturday 22nd October 1994 16 19 25 31 32 41 30 €1,000,000
Wednesday 19th October 1994 2 3 5 6 14 34 24 €500,000
Saturday 15th October 1994 3 8 12 31 33 35 22 €1,000,000
Wednesday 12th October 1994 21 24 30 31 33 42 34 €500,000
Saturday 8th October 1994 12 19 28 29 35 41 31 €1,468,247
Wednesday 5th October 1994 10 19 30 32 35 40 39 €1,000,000
Saturday 1st October 1994 5 20 27 28 29 42 40 €514,344
Wednesday 28th September 1994 10 15 21 27 39 42 25 €1,000,000
Saturday 24th September 1994 4 10 17 21 29 37 9 €516,615
Wednesday 21st September 1994 5 7 11 17 19 34 4 €441,583
Saturday 17th September 1994 16 18 20 31 33 35 38 €1,455,302
Wednesday 14th September 1994 8 14 16 28 31 33 12 €931,458
Saturday 10th September 1994 7 17 19 23 25 29 1 €545,156
Wednesday 7th September 1994 1 12 27 30 33 36 17 €448,560
Saturday 3rd September 1994 19 20 24 28 29 30 15 €944,642
Wednesday 31st August 1994 6 11 18 29 30 31 37 €455,897
Saturday 27th August 1994 2 8 11 15 26 28 38 €2,106,372
Wednesday 24th August 1994 1 2 4 18 19 21 10 €1,436,224
Saturday 20th August 1994 18 20 22 23 27 33 19 €944,037
Wednesday 17th August 1994 3 7 29 30 31 39 38 €457,990
Saturday 13th August 1994 4 7 10 12 18 33 19 €559,529
Wednesday 10th August 1994 8 9 13 16 27 30 28 €1,439,196
Saturday 6th August 1994 11 17 18 24 26 38 16 €955,063
Wednesday 3rd August 1994 17 20 23 27 28 36 15 €461,671
Saturday 30th July 1994 10 16 17 20 24 30 15 €1,691,261
Wednesday 27th July 1994 2 7 12 18 23 32 15 €2,624,245
Saturday 23rd July 1994 3 4 5 8 24 38 13 €1,939,919
Wednesday 20th July 1994 2 13 18 29 30 34 23 €1,336,385
Saturday 16th July 1994 21 26 28 33 34 35 18 €887,701
Wednesday 13th July 1994 2 9 17 22 26 29 21 €431,835
Saturday 9th July 1994 7 13 15 23 25 30 17 €537,961
Wednesday 6th July 1994 7 13 16 19 38 39 32 €438,936
Saturday 2nd July 1994 8 15 16 19 24 35 38 €541,289
Wednesday 29th June 1994 5 8 16 21 27 32 19 €1,357,995
Saturday 25th June 1994 1 2 9 16 32 36 6 €916,185
Wednesday 22nd June 1994 2 11 12 25 32 33 21 €439,284
Saturday 18th June 1994 5 6 9 14 17 19 31 €1,983,048
Wednesday 15th June 1994 13 17 18 22 24 34 15 €1,353,363
Saturday 11th June 1994 15 18 19 27 30 32 29 €914,436
Wednesday 8th June 1994 10 21 25 27 30 39 2 €435,184
Saturday 4th June 1994 1 3 4 9 10 20 28 €500,000
Saturday 4th June 1994 10 18 23 28 35 39 27 €2,151,495
Wednesday 1st June 1994 8 11 15 28 34 35 13 €1,324,977
Saturday 28th May 1994 18 20 24 32 34 39 29 €884,388
Wednesday 25th May 1994 1 3 8 10 26 38 18 €428,118
Saturday 21st May 1994 3 5 12 19 25 38 35 €889,489
Wednesday 18th May 1994 4 6 10 30 31 39 26 €428,815
Saturday 14th May 1994 8 12 18 27 32 36 11 €1,426,803
Wednesday 11th May 1994 1 18 19 24 26 32 28 €899,167
Saturday 7th May 1994 4 7 28 34 38 39 1 €529,475
Wednesday 4th May 1994 4 13 22 28 32 36 26 €429,445
Saturday 30th April 1994 1 5 23 27 33 39 6 €543,588
Wednesday 27th April 1994 5 10 15 19 35 39 16 €434,693
Saturday 23rd April 1994 3 8 24 29 31 35 10 €548,061
Wednesday 20th April 1994 4 11 19 21 28 39 16 €442,995
Saturday 16th April 1994 12 15 25 29 30 32 34 €932,476
Wednesday 13th April 1994 10 11 13 22 23 30 21 €446,854
Saturday 9th April 1994 4 7 13 30 33 39 11 €1,557,270
Wednesday 6th April 1994 7 15 19 23 24 38 4 €985,946
Saturday 2nd April 1994 13 14 17 23 31 35 6 €584,822
Wednesday 30th March 1994 9 23 25 28 34 37 31 €456,239
Saturday 26th March 1994 1 7 10 24 27 36 3 €968,005
Wednesday 23rd March 1994 2 10 18 23 31 34 15 €460,377
Saturday 19th March 1994 9 15 27 30 32 34 16 €2,770,754
Wednesday 16th March 1994 9 22 27 30 31 39 37 €1,040,959
Saturday 12th March 1994 1 16 18 21 23 26 10 €561,748
Wednesday 9th March 1994 7 15 19 21 25 32 6 €2,203,748
Saturday 5th March 1994 11 13 16 23 31 39 27 €1,575,196
Wednesday 2nd March 1994 3 13 16 26 31 35 2 €982,091
Saturday 26th February 1994 1 4 12 15 26 37 23 €556,467
Wednesday 23rd February 1994 1 2 4 10 13 18 23 €450,564
Saturday 19th February 1994 1 18 21 26 34 36 29 €561,424
Wednesday 16th February 1994 20 21 32 33 35 37 17 €2,916,731
Saturday 12th February 1994 19 24 29 33 36 37 2 €2,115,676
Wednesday 9th February 1994 22 26 33 35 36 39 13 €435,206
Saturday 5th February 1994 4 20 24 27 33 36 28 €908,289
Wednesday 2nd February 1994 4 13 15 21 24 34 11 €434,641
Saturday 29th January 1994 15 20 25 27 28 36 2 €912,919
Wednesday 26th January 1994 1 5 8 17 30 39 25 €433,142
Saturday 22nd January 1994 4 7 9 25 36 37 27 €908,640
Wednesday 19th January 1994 12 14 21 32 36 38 11 €432,952
Saturday 15th January 1994 2 3 10 16 22 26 34 €905,479
Wednesday 12th January 1994 6 19 26 35 37 38 21 €435,284
Saturday 8th January 1994 3 17 20 21 22 39 8 €914,786
Wednesday 5th January 1994 1 3 19 21 22 38 36 €442,333
Saturday 1st January 1994 3 7 12 14 19 20 4 €501,361