Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Pick 3 Results History

Here you can view a complete history of Pick 3 results. You can see all the winning numbers selected for each day. If you’re looking for the most recent numbers go to the Pick 3 Results page, or you can use the Checker to find out if you’ve matched the winning numbers in the same sequence they were drawn.

Pick 3 Logo
Top Prize:
$500
Next Draw: Friday 1pm

You can find archived results by selecting a specific year below.

Draw Date Results
Thursday 23rd September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
Tuesday 21st September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
Monday 20th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
Sunday 19th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
Saturday 18th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
Friday 17th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
Thursday 16th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
Wednesday 15th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
Tuesday 14th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
Monday 13th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
Sunday 12th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
Saturday 11th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
Friday 10th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
Thursday 9th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
Wednesday 8th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
Tuesday 7th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Monday 6th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
Sunday 5th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday 4th September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
Friday 3rd September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
Thursday 2nd September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
Wednesday 1st September 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
Tuesday 31st August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
Monday 30th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
Sunday 29th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
Saturday 28th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
Friday 27th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
Thursday 26th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
Wednesday 25th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
Tuesday 24th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
Monday 23rd August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
Sunday 22nd August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday 21st August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
Friday 20th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
Thursday 19th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
Wednesday 18th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
Tuesday 17th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
Monday 16th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
Sunday 15th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
Saturday 14th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
Friday 13th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
Thursday 12th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
Wednesday 11th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
Tuesday 10th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
Monday 9th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
Sunday 8th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
9pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
Saturday 7th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
9pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
Friday 6th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
Thursday 5th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
Wednesday 4th August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
Monday 2nd August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
Sunday 1st August 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
Saturday 31st July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
Friday 30th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
6pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
Thursday 29th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
Wednesday 28th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
Tuesday 27th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
Monday 26th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
Sunday 25th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
Saturday 24th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
Friday 23rd July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
Thursday 22nd July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
9pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
Wednesday 21st July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
Tuesday 20th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
Monday 19th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
Sunday 18th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
Saturday 17th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
Friday 16th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
Thursday 15th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
Wednesday 14th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
Tuesday 13th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
Monday 12th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
Sunday 11th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
Saturday 10th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
Friday 9th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
Thursday 8th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Wednesday 7th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
9pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
Tuesday 6th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
Monday 5th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
9pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
Sunday 4th July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
Saturday 3rd July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
Friday 2nd July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
9pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
Thursday 1st July 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
Wednesday 30th June 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
Tuesday 29th June 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
9pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
Monday 28th June 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
9pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
Sunday 27th June 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
9pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
Saturday 26th June 2021
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
9pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4