Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Pick 3 Results History

Here you can view a complete history of Pick 3 results. For each day, you can see the winning numbers selected at 1pm and 6pm. If you’re looking for the most recent numbers go to the Pick 3 Results page, or you can use the Checker to find out if you’ve matched the winning numbers in the same sequence they were drawn.

Pick 3 Logo
Top Prize:
$500
Next Draw: Friday 1pm
What is Pick 3?

Sorry, Pick 3 is not available to play from your country.

You can find archived results by selecting a specific year below.

Draw Date Results
Thursday 3rd December 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
Tuesday 1st December 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
Monday 30th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
Sunday 29th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
Saturday 28th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
Friday 27th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
Thursday 26th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
Wednesday 25th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
Tuesday 24th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
Monday 23rd November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
Sunday 22nd November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
Saturday 21st November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
Friday 20th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
Thursday 19th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
Wednesday 18th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
Tuesday 17th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
Monday 16th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
Sunday 15th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Saturday 14th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
Friday 13th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
Thursday 12th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
6pm Draw:
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
Wednesday 11th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
Tuesday 10th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
6pm Draw:
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
Monday 9th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
6pm Draw:
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
Sunday 8th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
6pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
Saturday 7th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Friday 6th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
6pm Draw:
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Thursday 5th November 2020
1pm Draw:
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
6pm Draw:
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1