Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
$700 Million!
Time Remaining:
Choose Numbers
×

Irish Lotto Plus Raffle

Lotto Plus Raffle offers an extra chance to win 300 when you play Irish Lotto on Wednesday and Saturday evenings. The supplementary game was introduced in September 2015 along with a number of changes to the main game and is included in the additional 0.50 per line players pay to enter their main Irish Lotto numbers into Lotto Plus 1 and Lotto Plus 2.

Draw Date Irish Lotto Raffle Results
Saturday 19th August 2017
2271
Wednesday 16th August 2017
2586
Saturday 12th August 2017
9332
Wednesday 9th August 2017
9568
Saturday 5th August 2017
7966
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
2263
Saturday 29th July 2017
7064
Wednesday 26th July 2017
5345
Saturday 22nd July 2017
6427
Wednesday 19th July 2017
8341

How to Play Lotto Plus Raffle

Tick the option to play Plus on your Irish Lotto ticket and a four-digit Lotto Plus Raffle code is automatically generated on your ticket. If it matches the code that is drawn on the night, you are one of the lucky winners and can claim 300.

Lotto Plus Raffle Results and Odds of Winning

There are 10,000 possible Lotto Plus Raffle combinations, making your odds of winning 1 in 10,000 for each code generated, although that is cut to 1 in 5,000 because the minimum Irish Lotto play is two lines, creating two codes.