Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Irish Lotto Plus Raffle

Lotto Plus Raffle offers an extra chance to win 300 when you play Irish Lotto on Wednesday and Saturday evenings. The supplementary game was introduced in September 2015 along with a number of changes to the main game and is included in the additional 0.50 per line players pay to enter their main Irish Lotto numbers into Lotto Plus 1 and Lotto Plus 2.

Draw Date Irish Lotto Raffle Results
Wednesday 28th June 2017
4853
Saturday 24th June 2017
8377
Wednesday 21st June 2017
5076
Saturday 17th June 2017
9898
Wednesday 14th June 2017
5814
Saturday 10th June 2017
8020
Wednesday 7th June 2017
3912
Saturday 3rd June 2017
7709
Wednesday 31st May 2017
5088
Saturday 27th May 2017
2194

How to Play Lotto Plus Raffle

Tick the option to play Plus on your Irish Lotto ticket and a four-digit Lotto Plus Raffle code is automatically generated on your ticket. If it matches the code that is drawn on the night, you are one of the lucky winners and can claim 300.

Lotto Plus Raffle Results and Odds of Winning

There are 10,000 possible Lotto Plus Raffle combinations, making your odds of winning 1 in 10,000 for each code generated, although that is cut to 1 in 5,000 because the minimum Irish Lotto play is two lines, creating two codes.