Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Irish Lotto Plus Raffle

Lotto Plus Raffle offers an extra chance to win 300 when you play Irish Lotto on Wednesday and Saturday evenings. The supplementary game was introduced in September 2015 along with a number of changes to the main game and is included in the additional 0.50 per line players pay to enter their main Irish Lotto numbers into Lotto Plus 1 and Lotto Plus 2.

Draw Date Irish Lotto Raffle Results
Saturday 25th March 2017
5121
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
8209
Saturday 18th March 2017
4331
Wednesday 15th March 2017
8862
Saturday 11th March 2017
3220
Wednesday 8th March 2017
5036
Saturday 4th March 2017
4547
Wednesday 1st March 2017
2105
Saturday 25th February 2017
6949
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
3988

How to Play Lotto Plus Raffle

Tick the option to play Plus on your Irish Lotto ticket and a four-digit Lotto Plus Raffle code is automatically generated on your ticket. If it matches the code that is drawn on the night, you are one of the lucky winners and can claim 300.

Lotto Plus Raffle Results and Odds of Winning

There are 10,000 possible Lotto Plus Raffle combinations, making your odds of winning 1 in 10,000 for each code generated, although that is cut to 1 in 5,000 because the minimum Irish Lotto play is two lines, creating two codes.