Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Irish Lotto Plus Raffle

The Lotto Plus Raffle offers an extra chance to win 500 every time you play Irish Lotto on Wednesday and Saturday evenings.

The supplementary game is included in the additional price that you can pay to enter your main Lotto numbers into Plus 1 and Plus 2 draws.

Winning Raffle Codes

The latest 10 Lotto Plus raffle codes are displayed below after each draw has taken place, and you can see how many players won a prize by selecting a date for a specific result. Match one of the four-digit codes in the order displayed to win 500!

Draw Date Raffle Code
Saturday 20th July 2019
6213
Wednesday 17th July 2019
2534
Saturday 13th July 2019
2176
Wednesday 10th July 2019
2740
Saturday 6th July 2019
8713
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
0562
Saturday 29th June 2019
6731
Wednesday 26th June 2019
7167
Saturday 22nd June 2019
5059
Wednesday 19th June 2019
7379

How to Play

For your chance to win a raffle prize, tick the 'Plus' option when purchasing your Lotto tickets. You will then be entered into the Plus 1, Plus 2 and the Plus Raffle draws for an additional 1 per line. You have to play a minimum of two lines so the minimum cost for Lotto and Lotto Plus is 6.

You will then need to wait until the draw has taken place, where you will need to check the numbers on your ticket for all three main draws, plus the raffle code. If you match the four-digit code in the same order that it is displayed on the results, you will win a prize. There is no prize for matching a partial code - all four digits must be matched in order.

Odds of Winning

There are 10,000 possible Lotto Plus Raffle combinations, making your odds of winning 1 in 10,000 for each code generated, although that is cut to 1 in 5,000 because the minimum Irish Lotto play is two lines, creating two codes.