Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Irish Lotto Plus Raffle

Lotto Plus Raffle offers an extra chance to win 300 when you play Irish Lotto on Wednesday and Saturday evenings. The supplementary game was introduced in September 2015 along with a number of changes to the main game and is included in the additional 0.50 per line players pay to enter their main Irish Lotto numbers into Lotto Plus 1 and Lotto Plus 2.

Draw Date Irish Lotto Raffle Results
Saturday 14th July 2018
1091
Wednesday 11th July 2018
4829
Saturday 7th July 2018
5579
Wednesday 4th July 2018
2803
Saturday 30th June 2018
4577
Wednesday 27th June 2018
0494
Saturday 23rd June 2018
0468
Wednesday 20th June 2018
6211
Saturday 16th June 2018
0808
Wednesday 13th June 2018
9441

How to Play Lotto Plus Raffle

Tick the option to play Plus on your Irish Lotto ticket and a four-digit Lotto Plus Raffle code is automatically generated on your ticket. If it matches the code that is drawn on the night, you are one of the lucky winners and can claim 300.

Lotto Plus Raffle Results and Odds of Winning

There are 10,000 possible Lotto Plus Raffle combinations, making your odds of winning 1 in 10,000 for each code generated, although that is cut to 1 in 5,000 because the minimum Irish Lotto play is two lines, creating two codes.